Home / Sports / LaLiga / LaLiga Santander, protagonist of Ballon D’Or 2018

LaLiga Santander, protagonist of Ballon D’Or 2018

14 of the 30 nominees in Ballon d’Or 2018 play LaLiga Santander: Lionel Messi, Luka Modric, Jan Oblak, Marcelo, Antoine Griezmann, Isco Alarcon, Thibaut Courtois, Diego Godin, Gareth Bale, Karim Benzema, Ivan Rakitic, Sergio Ramos, Luis Suarez and Raphael Varane Subscribe to the Official Channel of LaLiga Santander in HD | 2018-10-10 00.00h


Check Also

Nonton Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund 2-0 – UCL 2012/2013 (2nd Leg) – Highlights (English Commentary) Full HD

► Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/gugatv22/ ►Facebook Account: https://www.facebook.com/guga.presents.14 ► INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gugatv22/ ► Backup channel: https://bit.ly/2QrW6P6 ► …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *